NCFMA Association Board Members SCFMA Association Board Members
NCFMA President
Rick Nogueira
San Ramon FPD
rick@ncfma.org
SCFMA President
Don Friedline
Orange County Fire Authority
donfriedline@ocfa.org
NCFMA Vice President
Jack Robin
Cosumnes CSD FD
jack@ncfma.org
SCFMA Vice President
Carlos Alcaraz
Wattco / Whelen
carlos@wattco.net
NCFMA 2nd Vice President
Mike Gutierrez
Ross Valley Fire Department
mgutierrez@ncfma.org
SCFMA 2nd Vice President
Chris Marangakis
LA County Fleet – Fire Services – Retired
chris.marangakis@gmail.com
NCFMA Treasurer
Steve Strom
Menlo Park Fire
steve@ncfma.org
SCFMA Treasurer
Mike Grenert
Whelen Engineering Inc
mgrenert@whelen.com
NCFMA Secretary
Fred Yates
Yocha Dehe Fire Department
fred@ncfma.org
SCFMA Secretary
John Williams
Long Beach Fleet Services Bureau
john.a.williams@longbeach.gov
NCFMA Legal Analyst
Shea Pursell
Sac. Metro Fire
pursell.shea@smfd.ca.gov
SCFMA Historian
Vacant
NCFMA/SCFMA Liaison
Tony Bulygo
SCCFD Ret.
Tony@ncfma.org
NCFMA/SCFMA Liaison
Tony Bulygo
SCCFD Ret.
Tony@ncfma.org
NCFMA Webmaster
Brent Burzycki
webmaster@ncfma.org
SCFMA Chaplain
Sammy Dominick
Rancho Cucamonga Fire Department – Retired
SCFMA Webmaster
Brent Burzycki
webmaster@ncfma.org